To our dear AHV neighbors,

Thank you very much for granting us, Team CommUNITY, a straight win at the recently concluded election of Directors for the Board of Alabang Hills Village.

To all those who voted for us, many thanks for your trust and confidence in the Team. We will work to execute to the best of our abilities the functions of the office that you have elected us to.

To all those who did not vote for us, be assured that will do all to earn your trust and confidence as we work to make Alabang Hills Village a better community for us all.

To Ms Zenee Celestino, Ms Margo Delfinado, and Mr. Patrick Parungao, we invite you to work with us for the betterment of our village. Your experience and expertise will be of great value to the Board and to the village.

Last but not least, we ask you, our neighbors, to join us in working for our village. We ask you to volunteer for the several committees that we will be organizing in due course. Your participation and engagement are what will truly make us a community.

First order of the day will be for your new Board to internally elect its officers. After that we will work with the immediate past Board for a smooth and orderly transition, following which we will outline for you our initial priorities and action plans.

As we begin to get down to business, we ask you to pray for us. It will only be with God’s guidance and help that we will be able to truly fulfill the duties and responsibilities of our office in accordance with His will.

Should you have any comments, questions, or suggestions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with any of us directly. You may find us in the directory of members of this Viber group. We will try to respond to you as quickly as we can.

Again, to all, our sincerest thanks. Let us all join hands as we now work together as one community for a better AHV.

Your Board of Directors 2022-2024
-Dr. Benjamin Co
-Joaquin Franco
-Adm. Rommel Galang
-Eleanor Hilado
-Cynthia Manalo
-Robert Navarro
-Dr. Bernard Tinio

Share this via: